Skip to content Skip to footer

Meet the Board

About us / Meet the Board

Chairman Onoph Caron

Onoph Caron is an experience expert in the energy sector as he is working in this line of business for over two decades. He started at the grid operator Alliander. Now he is the director of ElaadNL for over 13 years already. Next to his work at ElaadNL, Onoph is chairman of the Board of the Open Charge Alliance for over 9 years.

Board member Andreas Lips

Andreas Lips has been working for Shell for over 18 years. Currently, he is President & CEO of Shell Recharge Solutions for the Americas & Asia, where he puts his effort into sustainably shaping the future for electric mobility by delivering innovative EV charging solutions.

Board member Louis Lépinau

With more than 10 years of experience in the energy sector, and now working for TotalEnergies, Louis Lépinau brings expertise in the development of products and services in the electric mobility sector.

Board member Peter Veale

Peter Veale is working at ESB for over 15 years where he has been driving technological innovation & change.

Board member Marco Möller

As Co-Founder and CEO of Pionix, Marco Möller is a driving force in open source software for electric mobility.